let’s talk about asmr

Define: ASMR
Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response

To put it simply, ASMR is a really nice, sometimes tingly, feeling you get when you experience a sound, physical feeling or visual stimulus that is just the best thing ever and makes you feel like you could melt into a puddle of bliss. I am particularly sensitive in terms of sensory processing, which can be awful if something is, for example, too loud, but it means I respond really well to ASMR videos.

I often struggle to sleep, and it’s usually what calms me down and keeps flashbacks away, so I have been watching ASMR videos for a while. These are some of my favourites…

 

 

 

 

I hope you enjoy these!

 

 

Maddy xxx

Leave a Reply

